Paper airplain

Published on: Author: angel Leave a comment

I was bored so I grabbed a lot of binder paper to make a lot of paper plains to see which one is the best. I probably made over 100 of them and I made sure that I folded them differently. I tested the in speed, and how long they flew, and how strong they were. For the first test, I wanted to make sure that I through them all the same with the same strength so I made a machine that probably took me about 8 hours to make it is really complicated to explain but I made sure they all had the same throwing speed. So after throwing 100 paper plains tied going to point a to point b. For the second test, I used the same machine to throw the paper plains and I made sure the both flew at the same direction and the one that I thought wasn’t going to fly really far flew the furthest so that’s how you know not to huge a book by its cover. Now for the last test the strength test I made a new machine that used some parts of the old one but this one took me 2 days to make. After testing all of them I was looking at which one sustained the most damage before riping into 2 pieces the top one lasted 23 hits against a wood wall.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *